Meet Maisy

Before I get to the MAISY part of this post….

My week so far…. has been….. busy. I worked a lot in the past few days so I haven’t gotten a ton done. I did start me month long ab challenge. I started late, on day 6, but so far it is going well.

Image

Now onto the best part of this post….

Meet our pup Maisy! (1 yr old)

Image

We got her a little over a year ago!!! Instead of typing all about her I’m just going to show you her life in pictures….

I hope you’re ready for some serious cuteness 🙂

Here is Miss Maisy the first day we picked her up…. 7 weeks old

Image

Image

Maisy (3 monthes old) and my parent’s dog Zoey

Image

Mom I’m so excited for shark week…

Image

Girly girl in her tutu

Image

Fall family photo

Image

And of course we had to take a christmas photo

Image

Ok enough Maisy for now….. but I promise there will be MANY more Maisy photos.

One thought on “Meet Maisy

Leave a Reply

