Weekend Update 11/24/13

This weekend was mostly filled with working but I did have a few fun moments…

I went to a bridal shower for one of my very close friends 🙂 I’m so excited she is getting married in Jamaica in January!!

I also got to meet our close friends Sarah & Mark’s new puppy. He is soooo cute!!

IMG_1476

IMG_1489

Rado was such a little snuggle bug!

IMG_1478

Mom, Danielle and I went to SkyRobics!! Love it…. such a good workout and so much fun!

I also joined Elf4Health! It just started this sunday.

elf4healthbadge1

The Details:

Dates: Monday, November 25th – Sunday, December 22nd, 2013
All participants will receive an elf. In return, all participants will be that person’s elf in return!
If you missed the initial sign up deadline: You can still enter for Rounds 2. See the details & sign up form below!
Anyone can participate. It doesn’t matter no matter where you’re located! All you need is access to the internet and an email address. It also doesn’t cost anything. (We know you have plenty of gifts to buy this holiday season!)

For more information visit here or here!

Everyday during the 4 weeks there is a new challenge.

550x550xchallengesquare_edited-1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.kUC_ApYx9i

Today is meatless monday…. so far I have had an egg and cheese breakfast sandwich.

IMG_1493

Another fun thing from the weekend….. Nathan (my brother) is home for Thanksgiving and he brought his dog Mesa.

IMG_1498

She is very well trained and super cute.

Last little update….. I have selected the winner of the EnergyBits giveaway…

IMG_1495

Congrats….

IMG_1496

Stephanie please email me at alexrunsforfood (at) gmail (dot) com and I will forward your information on to Jonathon.

Also a reminder for anyone interested in trying ENERGYbits they are only available at ENERGYbits.com, and Jonathan (their Brand Manager) has shared with me that he’d be happy to connect anyone with a current ambassador to share a discount on a bag of bits – you can email him at jlevitt@energybits.com

Thanks for being a part of my very first giveaway!!

What did you do this weekend?

4 thoughts on “Weekend Update 11/24/13

    • I know isn’t he!!! He was such a little cuddle bug. Makes me miss when maisy was that little…. And then I remember maisy is potty trained and I don’t have to kennel her and I’m happy to have a dog out of that stage 🙂

Leave a Reply

