Friday Favorites II

It is that day of the week again…. time for Katie’s Friday Favorites link up!

Fri_Favs_thumb1

Heres what Friday Favorites means to Katie: “I know there are a couple of version of Friday Favorites around the blog world, but here on R4C, it’s all about the little things that made you smile over the past week. And anything goes! Because we all know that it’s the little things in life that make it count, right?”

Sorry in advance…. a lot of my favorites of this week and food related 🙂 You might be hungry by the end of this post!

IMG_1593

Homemade Pizza

If you have a Trader Joes near by you have to head there and pick up their pre made pizza dough and pizza sauce! So amazing!! I used the whole wheat dough this time and I didn’t hear any complaints from Scott! I loaded my pizza with sausage, green & black olives, artichokes, red pepper, onion and red pepper flakes. AMAZING

IMG_1598

Butternut Squash Ravioli

I cooked premade frozen butternut squash ravioli (Got it from the farmers market), chopped pistachios, parmesan and balsamic glaze (bought at Target). So good. My dad was lucky to eat the leftovers and he loved it also.

IMG_1600

EnergyBits Ambassador

This week I became an EnergyBits ambassador and I am so excited about it! I really love EnergyBits and I want to share my love with all of you! Visit my EnergyBits page to learn more 🙂 and for a 30% discount code!!

IMG_1608 IMG_1607

GIANT DESSERTS!!!

IMG_2222

Pinning Ceremony for Graduation!

IMG_1596 IMG_1613

Working Out

My favorite workouts from this week were BodyPump and Spin Class!!!!

IMG_1611

Movie Night with the Hubby

Two awesome movies came out this week so Scott and I had a movie marathon night and watched both of them! They were both really good.

IMG_1616

Flowers

I absolutely love flowers!!!! They are one of my favorite things ever!!!!!!!!! Unfortunately I married someone who doesn’t believe in buying flowers. He thinks they are a waste of money 😦 Thankfully I have an amazing friend who sends me flowers! Thank you so much Cara!! I love ya more then you will ever know!!!

IMG_2240

Amazing Salad

This is my go to salad. It never gets old and I love it so much. Romaine lettuce, shredded brussel sprouts, diced apple, red pepper, craisins, almonds, turkey and Poppyseed dressing!!! SOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!

What are some of your Friday Favorites?

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites II

Leave a Reply

