Homemade Seasoned Almonds

Since I started my Advocare 24 Day Challenge ( #24DC ) this week I have been eating a TON of homemade things. One of my favorite snacks is almonds.

Tuesday before heading to work I decided to whip together some yummy almonds to bring to work as a snack 🙂

IMG_1941

These were super easy and quick to make!

roastedalmonds

I am a garlic LOVER, if you aren’t you can leave it out. Almonds are so versatile you can put any seasoning on them! Next time for a spicier mix I might do garlic, onion powder, chili powder, paprika and cayenne pepper! YUMMY!!!

IMG_1940

Instead of buying those pre seasoned almonds try making your own! It really is easier and healthier! No oil needed 🙂

Have you ever made your own roasted almonds?

Leave a Reply

