Treat Yourself Tuesday 6

My days have mostly been filled with working at my new job! So I thought today I would focus on a few treats from the past week 🙂

Treat-Yourself-Tuesday-Badge

If you are interested in hearing about how #treatyourselftuesday began check it out here. Becky is a firm supporter of treating ourselves even in the smallest ways. It can be with shopping, working out, sweet treats…. anything that is for you!

Advocare Mocha Shake

IMG_2028

If I needed to I could totally live on liquids. I’d rather drink a meal in the morning. These mocha meal replacement shakes are so good! I simply mix water, 1 frozen banana and the powder packet…. blend it up and enjoy 🙂 I’m going to buy more of these because I love them that much!

Healthy Crackers

IMG_2026

I’m not 100% sure if these are Advocare friendly so I waited until the Max phase to buy them. The good news is I looked at the ingredient list and I recognize everything that was listed. I think they are almost Advocare friendly. I eat them with hummus, which is Advocare friendly!! I never really loved hummus but these crackers make me love hummus!!

Low Key Weekend

Scott and I had ZERO plans for this past weekend and it was amazing! We (and by we I mean I) got some cleaning done. Scott helped with laundry! We hung out with Scott’s brother, sister in law, niece and nephew. We watched movies. Yay for no plans on the weekend.

Mung Bean Noodles

IMG_2018

YAY for some healthy noodles! These noodles are made 100% of mung beans which means there is no flour! They are gluten free but they taste like regular old noodles! I bought them on Amazon and I am so happy I did. I’m making them again today for lunch. I’m going to add olive oil, seasoning and shrimp to the noodles to make a super easy healthy pasta.

Snuggle Time with The Pup

IMG_2021

What a little snuggle bug. She weighs about 45-50lbs but she thinks she is a lap dog. If I’m on the couch she is almost always laying on top of me.

Spark

IMG_2029

So far I have loved the Tangerine and Fruit Punch flavored spark drinks. I ordered more and I can’t wait to try the Mango Strawberry flavor later today!! Love my spark!!!

Well these are a few treats from the past week. The rest of my week will be spent working, cleaning, cooking and working out!

How did you treat yourself this week?

2 thoughts on “Treat Yourself Tuesday 6

Leave a Reply

