Treat Yourself Tuesday 9

Treat-Yourself-Tuesday-Badge

If you are interested in hearing about how #treatyourselftuesday began check it out here. Becky is a firm supporter of treating ourselves even in the smallest ways. It can be with shopping, working out, sweet treats…. anything that is for you!

I can’t believe it is already tuesday! This weekend was filled with moving and cleaning out old apartment!

Advocare

Pink Lemonade Spark

Honestly it wouldn’t be a treat yourself tuesday without some Advocare love!! I tried this new to me flavor of spark and I am OBSESSED!!!!! If you like lemonade you would LOVE this!!! It tastes identical to regular old lemonade! NOM NOM #advocareobsession

I immediately ordered an canister for the pink lemonade flavor for myself and got my friend, Mellissa to order some also!!!! I can’t wait…. it is supposed to be delivered today!!

Boxing

Polar Loop HR Monitor @ Boxing

I treated myself with two intense workouts! The first was boxing. You all know my obsession LOVE for boxing! Al was our instructor last Thursday night and he was on a mission to make us sweat! Thank goodness…. my goal for that class was to burn more then 800 calories!

Lulu Lemon

Lulu Lemon Warehouse Sale

Back at the end of March I went to the Lulu Lemon Warehouse sale at the Minneapolis Convention center! OMG what a fun experience. They had great prices and for this first time lulu buyer I was in heaven! I now see what so many people spend the money for lulu…. their clothing quality is amazing! I got 3 pairs of capris, 1 long sleeve shirt, 1 short sleeve shirt, 2 tanks and a hoodie! I saved like 60% and it was amazing!!!

Yoga Sculpt

Polar loop HR monitor @ yoga sculpt

Who says you don’t burn calories in yoga?? I have always LOVED Core Power Yoga but I really love Sculpt with Lee! She does an amazing job at pushing you to do your best and I love her music selections!! If you haven’t checked out her blog yet you really need to! She posts the most amazing recipes ever! And her food photography is amazing! I hope to be as good as her someday 🙂

Post Workout Wrap

Post Workout Wrap

After sculpt yesterday I was starving and wanted to throw something quick and easy together for lunch! I found tomato basil tortillas, turkey, cheese, pesto, greek yogurt french onion dip, jalapeños, banana peppers, artichokes, olives and kale! Put it all in the wrap and roll it up and it equals amazingness!!!! I love wraps and I’m always looking for new fun things to roll up!

Walk with a Friend!

Warm Weather

We finally had some warm weather last week so that meant a walk date with my blend Amanda!! It was so amazing to be outside enjoying the warmth! After my walk with Amanda I ended up going with my mom and the dogs zoey and maisy for another walk!

New Purse

Merona Purse

Oh how I LOVE target!!!! I went to target yesterday for a couple pillows and walked out with pillows and a new purse! I love the mint green obsession this spring! It is a great and happy color!

How did you treat yourself this past week?

IMG_2209

Don’t forget to take a moment today to remember what happened a year ago! #bostonstrong

16 thoughts on “Treat Yourself Tuesday 9

Leave a comment